The Berkeley Diet http://www.theberkeleydiet.com Food for Thought from Jay Cross Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:15:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Barrel Room, Rockridge Oakland http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2015/09/02/barrel-room-rockridge-oakland/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 03:42:17 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=1125 Continue reading ]]> Chez Panisse Café http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2015/06/10/chez-panisse-cafe/ Wed, 10 Jun 2015 01:03:31 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=1107 A perfect lunch http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2015/04/30/a-perfect-lunch/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:22:28 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=1096 Continue reading ]]> Eating News http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2015/03/08/eating-news/ Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:58:27 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=1047 Continue reading ]]> The Sunday Ritual on Poppy Lane in Berkeley http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2014/12/21/the-sunday-ritual-on-poppy-lane-in-berkeley/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23:21:33 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=1011 Continue reading ]]> Thanksgiving http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2014/11/28/thanksgiving/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:02:59 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=997 The MAOI Patch and the Tyramine Diet http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2014/11/15/the-maoi-patch-and-the-tyramine-diet/ http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2014/11/15/the-maoi-patch-and-the-tyramine-diet/#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:31:50 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=963 Continue reading ]]> http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2014/11/15/the-maoi-patch-and-the-tyramine-diet/feed/ 4 Tyramine Diet http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2014/10/20/tyramine-diet/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:10:33 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=958 Continue reading ]]> Hot Italian http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2014/08/31/hot-italian/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:12:55 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=952 Continue reading ]]> This week http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/2014/01/31/this-week/ Fri, 31 Jan 2014 06:59:39 +0000 http://www.theberkeleydiet.com/?p=942